Tags

, ,

Our Lady of the Rosary

Our Lady of the Rosary

The following is a video from a traditionalist parish in Florida headed by Bishop Terrence Fulham. Although I do not agree with Bishop Fulham’s position, I often find some of his sermons to be edifying. The following was preached on the Feast of the Most Holy Rosary (October 7) in his church.

It is an interesting sermon in which he chronicles his conversion from young atheist teenager to that of a Catholic seminarian. Indeed, it was the Holy Rosary that effected his conversion more than anything else. Yet there are many interesting paralells between his story and my own, which I have written about elsewhere in this blog.

I hope you enjoy it and remember to pray the Rosary every day!

Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary, pray for us!

