Tags

I’ve been thinking about doing a podcast in which I elucidate on some of the points that have been discussed here over the last couple of months:

1. Catholic Education, Part 1: The Jesuits and the Ratio Studiorum

2. Catholic Education, Part 2: St. John Baptist de La Salle.

3. Catholic Education, Part 3: Divini Illus Magistri (Pope Pius XI)

4. Catholic Education, Part 4: The Idea of a University (Cardinal Newman)

5. Catholic Education, Part 5: Ex Corde Ecclesiae (Pope John Paul II) and Document on Christian Education (Vatican II)

6. The Seven Joys of the Blessed Virgin: Meditations for the Franciscan Crown.

7. Traditionalists and the Motu Proprio: How it is seen on the other side of the fence.

These are some ideas and it might take me a while before I put these together. Are any of you interested in this? I would appreciate your input.

Brother Juniper

